wplf logobuilding for the future

Donors and Directors are members of the foundation.  Members have no responsibilities or obligations.  We want to recognize and thank them for supporting our efforts on behalf of the Wolfeboro Public Library.

David and Shirley Alessandroni

Anonymous Foundation

Anonymous Grant

Heather Ashton

Michael and Martha Autera

Bald Peak Fund - NHCF

Katherine Barnard

David and Christine Bowers

Stephen and Christie Bravo

Jerome and Mary Jane Brueck

Bob and Polly Cain

Cheryl and Rob Campbell

Dan and Pat Charlton

Jonathan and Kitty Clark

Warren G. Clarke

Robert and Carla Copeland

Arthur and Catherine Coviello

The Cricket Foundation

Paul Dacier

Paul and Edie DesMarais

Arthur and Prue Fitts

Geoffrey and Sandra Fitts

Susan E. Fuller

Wayne and Louise Gehman

Wayne and Nancy Ghirardini

Brad and Hume Gile

Lawrence and Marion Hamm

Arthur and Lucy Hancock

Frank and Ann Hardenbergh

H. Alan and Susan Harding

Marie Harriman and Christopher Condon

The Haskell Family

Michael Hodder

Mark and Leslie Hood

IBM International Foundation

Jockers Family Foundation

Jonathan and Martha Kipp

Frederick and Diane Kollmorgen

Eric Lariviere and Janet Gillis-Lariviere

Barbara L. Lobdell

Eva Madden

Marriott Daughters Foundation

Chip and Tina Maxfield

Richard and Shirley McKernan

Marion Moran

Ted and Sandy Newman

James and Carol Nupp

Nancy O'Dowd

Thomas A. O'Dowd

Thomas and Karen Ouhrabka

John N. Pernokas

Barbara Pinto and Andrew Heitner

Amy Piper

Paul and Rody Preble

Jean and Tom Queena

Susan Raser

Cornelia Rawson

Robert and Nancy Rosenblum

John and Evangelyn Sandeen

Cynthia L. Scott and Bill Morrison

James and Nancy Shildneck

Robert and Sally Stewart

George and Sylvia Sullivan

Candace Thayer

Douglas and Nancy Thayer

Matthew and Catherine Thayer

Thayer Family Trust

The Kingswood Press

Sharon and George Vanderheiden

Richard Voke

Lawrence and Linda Wilberton

Robert and Inger Woerheide

Barbara G. Wood